Rural Professional Directory

The Rural Professional Directory lists Rural Professionals who are able to take on one or more of the RMPP Action Network roles.  Search this list to identify people that are happy to be contacted and could potentially work with your Action Group.

Connectors

The Connector brings individual farm businesses together to form an Action Group.

Listed according to economic region

NameOrganisationLocationContact Details

Northland

Ross Neal

Rabobank

Northland

E: ross.neal@rabobank.com 

Alison Whiteford

Beef+Lamb New Zealand extension manager

Northland

E: Alison.Whiteford@beeflambnz.com
M: 027 489 7343

Dave Twaddle

ANZ

Northland

E: David.Twaddle@anz.com
P: +64 272435344

Waikato-Bay of Plenty

Greg Clark

Greenlea

Hamilton

M: 021 285 5449
E: greg@greenlea.co.nz

Maria Shanks

Beef+Lamb New Zealand extension manager

Hamilton

M: 027 556 8836
E: maria.shanks@beeflambnz.com

Sian Mitchell

ANZ

Te Kuiti

M: +64 27 6854668
E: sian.mitchell@anz.com

David Were

ANZ

Te Kuiti

M: +64 27 4741507
E: David.Were@anz.com

Paul Brough

Rabobank

Waikato/King Country

E: paul.brough@rabobank.com

Jack Williams

Rabobank

Waikato/Bay of Plenty

E: jack.williams@rabobank.com

Clinton Hemana

Farm Consultant

Rotorua

E: clintonhemana@outlook.co.nz
M: 022 882 2027

Jeremy Leigh 

Ruminant Health Solutions Ltd 

Pukekohe 

P: +64 27 242 2838 E: jmleigh@xtra.co.nz

Gisborne

Adrian Brown

Rabobank

Gisborne

E: adrian.brown@rabobank.com

Graham Shapland

ANZ

Gisborne

M: 027 457 2980
E: graham.shapland@anz.com

Hawkes Bay

Mark Harris

Beef+Lamb New Zealand extension manager

Hawkes Bay

M: 027 577 9991
E: mark.harris@beeflambnz.com

Richard Lee

Vet Services Hawkes Bay

Havelock North

M: 027 444 7588
E: richard.lee@focusgenetics.com

Rebecca McNutt

Progressive Meats

Hastings

M: 021 414 165
E: rebeccam@progressivemeats.co.nz

Mark Waldin

ANZ

Hawkes Bay

M: +64 27 2472633
E: mark.waldin@anz.com

Marcus Bousfield

ANZ

Hawkes Bay

M: +64 27 4989425 
E: Marcus.Bousfield@anz.com

Peter Young

ANZ

Hawkes Bay

M: +64 27 285 0174 
E: peter.young@anz.com

Wairarapa

Renee Hogg

Inside NZ

 Masterton 

M: 027 439 2095
E: renee@insidenewzealand.co.nz 

Lauren Cameron

Beef + Lamb New Zealand extension manager

Wairarapa

M: 027 431 7626
E: lauren.cameron@beeflambnz.com

Sean Stafford

ANZ

Wairarapa

M: +64 272904180
E: Sean.Stafford@anz.com

Taranaki/Manawatu

Jason Griffin

Beef+Lamb New Zealand extension manager

 Feilding

M: 027 431 0225
E: jason.griffin@beeflambnz.com

Simon Redmond

Thinking outside the square

Palmerston North

M: 027 404 0729
E: s.redmond@maxnet.co.nz

John Stantiall

Perrin Ag Consultants

Palmerston North

M: 027 476 9428
E: johns@perrinag.net.nz

Hereward Basher

Rabobank

Lower North Island/Taranaki

E: hereward.basher@rabobank.com

Byron Taylor

Rabobank

Lower North Island/Taihape/
Rangitikei

E: byron.taylor@rabobank.com

Erica van Reenan

AgFirst

Manawatu

M: 027 455 5616
E: Erica.vanReenan@agfirst.co.nz

Dan Billing

ANZ

Dannevirke

M: +64 274442173
E: Dan.Billing@anz.com

Bryce Devane

ANZ

Manawatu

M: +64 272315019
E: Bryce.Devane@anz.com

Paul McLean

ANZ

Wanganui

M: +64 274319887
E: Paul.McLean@anz.com

Canterbury

Hadley Edwards

Rabobank

Ashburton

M: 027 652 4591
E: Hadley.Edwards@rabobank.com

Genevieve Steven

ANZCO

Ashburton

M: 027 559 6645
E: genevieve.steven@anzcofoods.com

Rod McMillan

The Foresight Group

Springston

M: 027 499 5840
E: rodmcmillan@xtra.co.nz

Olivia Ellis

ANZCO

Christchurch

M: 027 559 6712
E: olivia.ellis@anzcofoods.com

Julia Galwey

ANZCO

Ashburton

M: 027 477 8010
E: julia.galwey@anzcofoods.com

Rachel Callaghan

ANZ

South Canterbury

M: +64 276007438
E: Rachel.Callaghan@anz.com

Hughan Pedlow

ANZ

South Canterbury

M: +64 3 3682818
E: Hughan.Pedlow@anz.com

David MacKenzie

ANZ

Christchurch

M: +64 21837672
E: David.MacKenzie@anz.com

Richard Williams

ANZ

Ashburton

M: +64 272436182
E: Richard.Williams2@anz.com

Otago

Sharl Liebergreen

AbacusBio

Dunedin

M: 021 522 999
E: sliebergreen@abacusbio.co.nz

Brent Irving

Rabobank

Otago/Central

E: brent.irving@rabobank.com

Melissa Sowden

Silver Fern Farms

Dunedin

E: melissa.sowden@silverfernfarms.co.nz
Laura GrayBeef + Lamb New Zealand extension manager
Otago 

P: 03 448 9180
E: laura.gray@beeflambnz.com

Kirsty Stratton

ANZ

North Otago

P: +64 27294 3484
E: Kirsty.Stratton@anz.com

Bill Hodgson

ANZ

Otago

P: +64 274 507895
E: Bill.Hodgson@anz.com

Peter Bekkers

ANZ

Otago

P: +64 274340246
E: Peter.Bekkers@anz.com

Tom Bekkers

ANZ

Otago

P: +64 274861481
E: Tom.Bekkers@anz.com

Sam Hislop

ANZ

Otago

P: +64 3 4570984
E: Sam.Hislop@anz.com

Southland

Olivia Ross

Beef+Lamb New Zealand extension manager

Gore  

M: 027 801 7868
E: olivia.ross@beeflambnz.com

Linda Taggart

Rabobank

Southland

E: linda.taggart@rabobank.com

Willie Watson

Blue Sky Meats

Invercargill

P: 03 231 3421
E: willie@bluesky.co.nz

Mike Walsh

ANZ

Southland

P: +64 272090297
E: Mike.Walsh@anz.com

Rob Fraser

ANZ

Southland

P: +64 274774613
E: Robert.Fraser@anz.com


Facilitators

Facilitators help Action Network groups of farm businesses achieve the goals for their group and individual businesses.

The following are trained and provisionally* approved RMPP Action Network Facilitators who are available to facilitate Action Groups in their Region.

*All facilitators have been required to attend two training courses and be observed facilitating to gain their provisional approval. They will then participate in ongoing support, coaching and further upskilling.

Facilitators are eligible for ‘full’ approval following a 360 interview held with them and their Action Group/s, once a group/s have been running for 12 months.

Listed according to economic region

NameOrganisationLocationContact Details

Northland

Kathryne Easton 

Opus

Whangarei

P: +64 21 285 0663
E: kathryne.easton@opus.co.nz




Waikato-Bay of Plenty

Andrew Jolly 

AgFirst

Hamilton

M: 027 562 7740
E: andrew.jolly@agfirst.co.nz 

Rob Macnab

Total Ag

Rotorua

M: 027 320 3185
E: rob@total-ag.com 

Steven Howarth

AgFirst

Hamilton

M: 027 557 0829
E: steven.howarth@agfirst.co.nz

Meredith Mackenzie

No 8 HR

Hamilton

M: 021 247 2673
E: meredith@no8hr.com

Jeremy Leigh

Ruminant Health Solutions Ltd 

Pukekohe 

P: +64 27 242 2838
E: jmleigh@xtra.co.nz

Gisborne

Stephen Thomson

AgFirst

Gisborne

M: 027 450 6531
E: stephen.thomson@agfirst.co.nz

Peter Andrew

AgFirst

Gisborne

M: 027 439 6737
E: peter.andrew@agfirst.co.nz

Hawkes Bay 

Camille Flack

Vet Services Hawkes Bay

Waipukurau

M: 027 836 4069
E: camille.flack@vshb.co.nz

Colin Tyler

Ravensdown

Waipukurau

M: +64 21 529 146
E: Colin.Tyler@ravensdown.co.nz

Phil Tither

AgFirst

Hawkes Bay

M: +64 6 872 7084
E: phil.tither@agfirst.co.nz

Lochie McGillivray

AgFirst

Hastings

M: +64 274 486 501
E: lochie.macgillivray@agfirst.co.nz

Wairarapa

Rachael Fouhy

Tararua Vet Services

Pahiatua

P: 06 376 6986
E: rachael.fouhy@tvg.co.nz

Sam Johnston

Farmer

Masterston

P: (06) 372 6600
E:samjohnston@xtra.co.nz

Sara Sutherland

Vet Services Wairarapa

Masterston

P: +64 27 5396203
E: sheepgirlsara@gmail.com

Julia Hoddinott

Landcorp

Wellington

P: +64 21 432 341
E: hoddinottj@landcorp.co.nz

Taranaki/Manawatu

Simon Marshall

Dannevirke Vet Services

Dannevirke

M: 021 025 44348
E: simon@vsdvk.co.nz

John Stantiall

Perrin Ag Consultants

Palmerston North

M: 027 476 9428
E: johns@perrinag.net.nz

Pania Flint

BASE Enterprises

Palmerston North

M: 027 372 8756
E: paniaflint@gmail.com

Sarah Bell

Hedgeley Consulting Ltd

Taihape

P: +64 27 467 8506
E: sarahjbell@gmail.com

Marlborough

Heather Collins

self-employed

Blenheim

P: 03 572 8876
E: heathercollins660@gmail.com

Canterbury

Julia Galwey

ANZCO

Ashburton

M: 027 477 8010
E: julia.galwey@anzcofoods.com

Mark Ferguson

neXtgen Agri Ltd

Christchurch

M: 021496 656
E: mark@nextgenagri.com

Wayne Allan

Allan Ag Consulting

Christchurch

M: 027 434 1790
E: wayne@allanag.co.nz

Olivia Ellis

ANZCO

Christchurch

M: 027 599 6712
E: olivia.ellis@anzcofoods.com

Genevieve Steven

ANZCO

Ashburton 

M: 027 559 6645
E: genevieve.steven@anzcofoods.com
Otago

Tony Hammington

Peer Review

Alexandra

M: 027 249 6366
E: tony.hammington@peerreview.co.nz

Sam Jury

Compass Agribusiness Management

Arrowtown

M: sam@compassagri.com
E: 022 162 1969

Michael Lilley

Vet Centre Ranfurly

Ranfurly

M: 027 560 0316
E: michael@vet111.co.nz

Grant Porter

Compass Agribusiness Management

Arrowtown

M: 021 447 268
E: grant@compassagri.com

Simon Glennie

AbacusBio

Dunedin

M: +64 27 2464630
sglennie@abacusbio.co.nz


Tim Blackler


Shand Thomson


North/South Otago


M: +64 27 449 0567 
E: timblacker@shandthomson.co.nz
Southland

Deane Carson

Agribusiness Consultants

Invercargill

M: +64 27 4442 326
E: deane@agribusiness.co.nz

Simon Glennie  

 AbacusBio 

Dunedin 

M: +64 27 2464630
E: sglennie@abacusbio.co.nz

Donna Hamilton

Vet South

Gore

M: +64 27 2968950
E: donna@vetsouth.co.nz


 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT